As day 7 arrives, week 1 fades into facial hair history becoming a mere stepping stone in the gradual process of bearded world domination. As you all endure cold and plummeting weather conditions, my bearded exterior acts as my winter coatensuring I feel warm and cosy in all aspects of the day.
Heavily disguised in the rugged attractive stubble I am currently endorsing lies a glorious moustache, just waiting to have his moment to shine and fly solo. While I continue to grow a beard, the day draws soon for when the beard shall become a mere moustache.
Like a baby you have seen the moustache/beard grow from it’s conception. Many people buy babies presents. Instead of buying my facial presents such as a rattle or building blocks, why not donate to Movember? Myself, Cian DonnellyMatt O SullivanJoe Hogarty and Matteo Griscti make up The Handsome Men’s Club, and we will be sporting sensational facial hair for the next month as we hope to build awareness and raise money for men’s health. Any donation is appreciated, no matter how big or how small! You can donate online or if you see me or any of my bearded comrades you can make a cash donation either.

Yours in mo,
Jonathan Fitzpatrick

day 7

