Day 24.
Thus begins the final week of Movember, whereby we can identify men by their beautiful facial hair, and boys by their pasty hairless cheeks and chins. After rocking the handlebars for the previous week and feeling glorious on a daily basis, I wanted a change entering the final stretch of Movember. So, I hereby portray the Ned Flanders, a relatively normal moustache. I was half tempted to go for the Adolf Hitler, but given the religion and political allegiances of some of my friends, I felt this move may be slightly controversial and result in my premature death.
Thanks to everyone who has donated thus far, particularly Frank Kenny, Caoimhe Young, Claire Whelan, Hannagh Golden, and the mysterious anonymous person who have all made donations in the last week. Support is greatly appreciated! Anyone else who wants to throw me and the lads a couple of quid coming into the end of the month we would appreciate it hugely. Again it’s for a great cause and thanks for the great support so far!

Yours in hair,
Jonathan Fitzpatrick xoxo

www.mobro.co/jfitz92
www.moteam.co/the-handsome-men-s-clubPhoto: Day 24.Thus begins the final week of Movember, whereby we can identify men by their beautiful facial hair, and boys by their pasty hairless cheeks and chins. After rocking the handlebars for the previous week and feeling glorious on a daily basis, I wanted a change entering the final stretch of Movember. So, I hereby portray the Ned Flanders, a relatively normal moustache. I was half tempted to go for the Adolf Hitler, but given the religion and political allegiances of some of my friends, I felt this move may be slightly controversial and result in my premature death. Thanks to everyone who has donated thus far, particularly Frank Kenny, Caoimhe Young, Claire Whelan, Hannagh Golden, and the mysterious anonymous person who have all made donations in the last week. Support is greatly appreciated! Anyone else who wants to throw me and the lads a couple of quid coming into the end of the month we would appreciate it hugely. Again it's for a great cause and thanks for the great support so far!Yours in hair,Jonathan Fitzpatrick xoxowww.mobro.co/jfitz92www.moteam.co/the-handsome-men-s-club

